2 Brothers On The 4th Floor – Dreams – CDA

9.90 €

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

2 Brothers On The 4th Floor – Dreams – CDA


1. Dreams (Will Come Alive)
2. Never Alone
3. I Can’t Believe It
4. Let Me Be Free
5. Feel So Good
6. Do It
7. Dance With Me
8. Smile
9. Can’t Help Myself
10. Turn Da Music Up
11. Dreams (Twenty 4 Seven Trance Mix)
12. Never Alone (Beats ‘R’ Us Mix)
13. Turn Da Music Up (Beats ‘R’ Us Mix)

Year: 1994

Label: Lowland Records

Produced by: Bobby Boer, D-Rock, Dancability, Da Smooth Baron MC, Leon Sylvers, Nidra Beard, Gale Robinson

Vocals: Des’Ray

Remix: Beats ‘R Us, Twenty 4 Seven, Ruud van Rijen

Barcode: 8712705010872

Sleeve: Good (Some pages inside the booklet are a bit waterdamaged/watermarked – see pictures)
Disc: Good (Light marks on disc)

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case