Ace Of Base – Singles Of The 90s (Blue Case) – CDA

5.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Ace Of Base – Singles Of The 90s (Blue Case) – CDA


1. C’est La Vie (Always 21)
2. The Sign
3. Beautiful Life
4. Hallo Hallo
5. Always Have, Always Will
6. Love In December
7. All That She Wants
8. Living In Danger
9. Everytime It Rains
10. Don’t Turn Around
11. Cruel Summer
12. Happy Nation
13. Lucky Love
14. Never Gonna Say I’m Sorry (Long)
15. Life Is A Flower
16. Wheel Of Fortune

Year: 1999

Label: Mega Records

Produced by: Jonas “Joker” Berggren, Ulf “Buddha” Ekberg, Jenny Berggren, Malin “Linn” Berggren

Barcode: 4009880669624

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case