DJ BoBo – World In Motion – CDA

4.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

DJ BoBo – World In Motion – CDA


1. Respect Yourself
2. Pray
3. World In Motion
4. It’s My Life
5. Let Me Feel The Love
6. We Are Children
7. Midnight
8. Shadows Of The Night
9. Don’t Stop The Music
10. For Now And Forever
11. Tell Me When
12. The Colour Of Freedom
13. Interlude
14. Wonderful World
15. World In Motion (Gira El Mundo)

Year: 1996

Label: Metrovynil, EAMS

Produced by: Alex Trime, Axel Breitung, Morrison Long, RenĂ© Baumann, Sven “Delgado” Jordan

Vocals: Lori Glori, Jocelyn Brown, Saschka Wittau, Natascha Wright, Jane Bogaert, Nana Hedin, Christiane Eiben

Note: Includes a 3D effect sleeve

Barcode: 4016888400029

Sleeve: Near mint
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case