E-Rotic – Mambo No. Sex – CDA

24.90 €

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

E-Rotic – Mambo No. Sex – CDA


1. Mambo No. Sex (Radio Edit)
2. Temple Of Love
3. Give A Little Love
4. Don’t Talk Dirty To Me
5. Oh Nick Please Not So Quick
6. Wild And Strong
7. Sam
8. Do It All Night
9. Dance With The Vamps
10. Dr. Love
11. Makin’ Love In The Sun
12. Wish You Were Here
13. Oh Nick Please Not So Quick (Flute Version
14. Mambo No. Sex (Extended Version)
15. Sam (Extended Version)

Year: 1999

Label: 69-Records

Vocals: Lyane Leigh

Produced by: David Brandes, Domenico Labarile, Felix J. Gauder, John O’Flynn, Gary Jones

Barcode: 743217122522

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good (Light marks on disc)

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case