Masters At Work – Our Time Is Coming – CDA

3.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Masters At Work – Our Time Is Coming – CDA


1. Mr. V
2. Like A Butterfly (You Send Me)
3. Backfired
4. Work
5. MAW Expensive (A Tribute To Fela)
6. Our Time Is Coming
7. Lovin’
8. Every Now And Then
9. Lean On Me
10. Life Is But A Dream
11. Back In The Day
12. Latin Lover
13. Pienso En Ti (I Think Of You)
14. Deep & Dirty
15. Michele’s Message

Year: 2001

Label: Tommy Boy, MAW Records, Wagram Music

Produced by: Kenny “Dope” Gonzalez, Louie Vega, Puppah Nas-T

Vocals: Patti Austin, Benny Diggs, Cindy Mizelle, Connie Harvey, Jocelyn Brown, India, Nas-T Boyz Crew, Silhouette, Wunmi, Abiola Olanyi 77, Folorunsho “Foly” Kolade, Kunle Ade, Mojisola Adeagbo, Richard Shade, Roy Ayers, Billie, James Ingram, Lynae, Carl Hall, Karen Bernod, Sharlene Thomas, Stephanie Mills, Luis Salinas

Barcode: 3596971762025

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case