Sybil – Sybilization – CDA

17.90 €

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

Sybil – Sybilization – CDA


1. Make It Easy On Me
2. Open Up The Door
3. Love’s Got A Hold On Me
4. First Lessons In Love
5. Go On
6. Falling In Love
7. Lovely Day
8. The Let It Rain All Night Suite: (A) Let It Rain
9. The Let It Rain All Night Suite: (B) I Wanna Know What It Means
10. The Let It Rain All Night Suite: (C) Gentle Man
+ Bonus Track:
11. Can’t Wait (On Tomorrow) (Straight Run Mix)

Year: 1990

Label: On The Beat

Produced by: Stock Aitken & Waterman, Fabian Lenssen, Haro Slok, Eddie O’Loughlin, David Suckle, Stacey Harcum, DJ Crypt, James Bratton, Dolores Drewry, Cliff Branch, Bruce Weeden, Michael Forte, Jim Salamone, Mike Smith

Vocals: Sybil, Cassandra Lucas, Charis’se Rose, Leroy Quintyn, Pedro Herrera, Lori Fulton, Stacey Harcum, Donna Natson

Remix: Ralph D’Agostino, Tommy Musto, Dave Ford

Barcode: 3331601136629

Sleeve: Good (Light use of the booklet / Légère usure du livret)
Disc: Good (Marks on disc but plays perfect / Marques sur le disque mais lecture sans problème)

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case