T.M.-Joy – Anything Is Possible – CDA

55.00 €

Clear selection

Product Description

T.M.-Joy – Anything Is Possible – CDA


1. Intro
2. You Got Me With Your Smile
3. Say You’ll Be Mine
4. Born To Love You
5. I Love You So
6. Don’t Let Me Stand In The Rain (New Vocal Remix ’04)
7. You’re My Hero
8. Save Our Love
9. Only With You
10. Alone In The Dark (Randi Solo Edit)
11. Forever Blue
12. You Are The One
13. Blue Crying Hearts
14. Fly…(New Vocal Mix ’04)
15. Would You Come Back To Me
16. Say You’ll Be Mine (Weatherstorm ReMix)
17. I Love You So (J.c’s Dancer Mix)
18. Outro

Year: 2004

Label: Dance Street

Produced by: Marcus Duppach, Christian Hein, Randi K.

Vocals: Andy J. Fox, Florian Zinck, Randi K., Stefanie Weyermann

Remix: Oliver Uhl

Barcode: 090204930937

Sleeve: Near mint
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case