2 In A Room – Wiggle It – CDA

4.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

2 In A Room – Wiggle It – CDA


1. Wiggle It (Radio Mix)
2. She’s Got Me Going Crazy
3. Hype Stuff
4. House Junkie (1990 Version)
5. Got’em On The Run
6. Bring It On Down
7. Body To Body
8. Do What You Want
9. Booty Hump
10. Soul Train
11. Rock Bottom
12. Rock The House
13. She’s Got Me Going Crazy (Todd Terry Mix)
14. Wiggle It (David Morales Mix)

Year: 1990

Label: Dance Pool

Produced by: George Morel, Aldo Marin, Rafael Vargas, Dose, Rog Nice, Edwin Vargas, Roger Pauletta, Chep Nuñez, Louis Flores, The Beat Junkies, Eric Kupper, Todd Terry, Mike Rogers, Mojoe Nicosia

Remix: Todd Terry, David Morales

Barcode: 5099746811525

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Good (Light marks on disc / Légères marques sur le CD)

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case