Snap! – Welcome To Tomorrow – CDA

5.90 €

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

Snap! – Welcome To Tomorrow – CDA


1. Green Grass Grows (Earth Follows) (4:00)
2. It’s A Miracle (People Need To Love One Another) (4:35)
3. Rame (Beloved) (4:34)
4. Dream On The Moon (5:00)
5. Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready?) (4:16)
6. The World In My Hands (We Are One) (4:22)
7. The First The Last Eternity (Till The End) (5:10)
8. Waves (5:03)
9. Where Are The Boys, Where Are The Girls? (4:08)
10. It’s Not Over (4:56)

Year: 1994

Label: Ariola, BMG

Vocals: Summer, Mara Münzig, Rukmani, Niki Haris, Carlton Wilburn, Donna De Lory

Produced by: Benito Benites, John Virgo Garrett III, Paula Brown, Val Young, Penny Ford, Marcus Deml, Chuck Rolando, Franco Rago, Gigi Farina

Reference: 74321 22384 2
Barcode: 743212238426
EAN-13: 0743212238426

Sleeve: Very good (Light wear of the booklet / Légère usure du livret)
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case