Basic Element – Basic Injection – CDA

13.90 €

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

Basic Element – Basic Injection – CDA


1. Intro
2. The Promise Man
3. Leave It Behind
4. I Want U
5. Touch
6. Lights N Fire
7. Move Me
8. Another Day
9. How To Come Close To U
10. Move Dat Body
11. The Promise Man (Rob & JJ Euroclub Mix – Radio Edit)
12. Touch (Extended Remix)

Year: 1994


Produced by: Fredrik Andersson, Stefan Andersson, Cesar Zamini, Peter Thelenius

Remix: JJ, Rob Below

Barcode: 724382968429
EAN-13: 0724382968429

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case