CO*BRA – One – CDA

34.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

CO*BRA – One – CDA


1. Love Sweet Love
2. Certain People (Tony Economides Rmx)
3. Summer Inside Of Me
4. Living For The City
5. Kiss An Angel
6. Do We Live?
7. Free
8. King Of Insane
9. I Love You
10. Goodbye To A Woman (Robert Miles Rmx)
11. The Key
12. Vision
13. Love Sweet Love (Joe T Vannelli Corvette Mix)
14. This Pain (feat. Deniece Pearson)

Year: 1997

Label: Ricordi, Dream Beat

Produced by: CO*BRA, Jayti, Giuseppe Troccoli, Matt Goss

Remix: Toni Economides, Robert Miles, Joe T. Vannelli

Barcode: 0743214916025

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case