Funkstar De Luxe – Keep On Moving – CDA

4.50 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Funkstar De Luxe – Keep On Moving (It’s Too Funky In Here) – CDA


1. Sun Is Shining (vs. Bob Marley)
2. Pull Up To The Bumper (vs. Grace Jones)
3. Rainbow Country (vs. Bob Marley)
4. Give Me You (vs. Mary J. Blige)
5. All Along The Watchtower (vs. Bob Dylan)
6. All My Love (You And I) (vs. Terry McLeod)
7. She’s A Lady (vs. Tom Jones)
8. How Gee (vs. Black Machine)
9. White Horse (vs. Laid Back)
10. Walkin In The Name (vs. Terry Maxx)
11. Ring My Bell (vs. Anita Ward)
12. Pingüino
13. It’s Too Funky In Here (vs. James Brown)
14. Sun Is Shining (Sand In My Shoe Mix) (vs. Bob Marley)

Year: 2000

Label: Club Tools

Produced by: Funkstar De Luxe

Barcode: 4029758200827

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case