Ice MC – Dreadatour – CDA

6.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Ice MC – Dreadatour – CDA


1. Give Me The Light
2. New Style 2000
3. The Vibe
4. Skit No.1 Landlady
5. Music For Money
6. In The Sun
7. Freaky Flow
8. Skit No.2 Tarzan
9. Tarzan
10. Never Stop Believing
11. Skit No.3 Supermarket
12. Tell Me
13. Anything Can Happen
14. Double Or Quits
15. It’s Up To You
16. On The Scene
17. Nothing But Time
18. Skit No.4 Outro Plane To Catch

Year: 1996

Label: Club Zone, Polydor

Produced by: John O’Flynn, Nosie Katzmann, Keir Fraser, Marco Scocchera, Ian Cambell, Joker Three, Diane Walker, Ken Thai Tabet, Lombardi, Sebastien B. Pobot, Keir Fraser, Don Gray, Erik Trinkhaus, Steven Levis, Walter Scarnicci, Vieri Ristori, J.D. Wood

Vocals: Ice MC, Valentina Ducros, Natascha Wright, Ina Morgenweck

Barcode: 731453146624

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case