Kate Ryan – Different – CDA

5.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Kate Ryan – Different – CDA


1. Désenchantée
2. U R (My Love)
3. Mon Coeur Résiste Encore (Radio Edit)
4. Libertine (Radio Edit)
5. So In Love
6. Free Your Mind
7. Head Down
8. Scream For More
9. In Your Eyes (Radio Edit)
10. One Happy Day
11. Lift Me Higher
12. Through The Eyes
13. Nos Regards Qui M’Enflamment
14. Got To Move On
15. Ne Baisse Pas La Tête
16. Magical Love

Year: 2002

Label: Ministry Of Sound, Sushi Tunes, Antler-Subway

Produced by: AJ Duncan, Phil Wilde, Kate Ryan, Andy Janssens

Barcode / EAN-13: 4019593845628

Sleeve: Very good (Light use of the booklet / Légère usure du livret)
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case