M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy – Space Invaders – CDA

5.90 €

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy – Space Invaders – CDA


1. Space Invaders (The Opening)
2. Automatic Lover (Call For Love)
3. Run Away
4. 24 Hours
5. Love & Devotion
6. Another Night
7. I Want You
8. Operator
9. Streetfighter
10. Out Of Control
11. Je Suis Amoureux ….
12. How Deep Is Your Love?
13. Another Night (U.S. House Mix)
14. Megablast
15. Space Invaders (The Last Crusade)

Year: 1994

Label: Hansa

Produced by: Jürgen Wind, Olaf Jeglitza, Quickmix, The Berman Brothers, Freshline, Real McCoy

Vocals: Karin Kasar, O-Jay

Barcode: 743212037128

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good (Light marks on disc / Légères marques sur le CD)

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case