Rob ‘N’ Raz – Rob ‘N’ Raz Featuring Leila K – CDA

4.50 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Rob ‘N’ Raz – Rob ‘N’ Raz Featuring Leila K – CDA


1. Acozawea
2. Got To Get
3. On Tour
4. Just Tell Me
5. Human Drummer
6. It Feels So Right
7. From Scratch
8. Rok The Nation
9. Do Something Nice
10. Love 4 Love
11. Fonky Beats For Your Mind
12. Dance The Fonk
13. Mind Expander
14. Rok The Nation (Funk-E Drummer Mix)
15. Got To Get (Stones Nordik Swing Theory)

Year: 1990

Label: Arista

Produced by: Rasmus Lindwall, Robert Watz

Vocals: Leila K

Barcode: 4007192606726

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good (Light marks on disc / Légères marques sur le CD)

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case