The KLF – The White Room – CDA

7.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

The KLF – The White Room – CDA


1. What Time Is Love? (LP Mix) (4:43)
2. Make It Rain (4:00)
3. 3 A.M. Eternal (Live At The S.S.L.) (3:36)
4. Church Of The KLF (1:53)
5. Last Train To Trancentral (LP Mix) (5:33)
6. Build A Fire (4:40)
7. The White Room (5:15)
8. No More Tears (9:24)
9. Justified And Ancient (4:44)

Year: 1991

Label: Blow Up

Produced by: Bill Drummond, Jimmy Cauty, Mark Stent, Nick Coler, Ricardo Lyte, Jeremy Wheatley, Isaac Bello

Vocals: Lenny Dee, Tony Thorpe, Cressida, Lindz E. Love, Maxine Harvey, Ian Richardson, Micky Wilson, Ashanti, Katie Kissoon, P.P. Arnold, Black Steel

Reference: INT 845.549
Barcode: 4006758455495
EAN-13: 4006758455495

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good (Light marks on disc / Légères marques sur le CD)

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case