2 Eivissa – Oh La La La – CDA

5.90 €

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

2 Eivissa – Oh La La La – CDA


1. Oh La La La
2. Open Your Eyes
3. Move Your Body
4. Shattered Dreams
5. Oops Up (Saturday Night)
6. Move Your Body (Latino Mix)
7. B.i.t.c.h.
8. Din-Ge-Lin-Ge-Ling
9. Move Your Body (Italo Mix)
10. I’m Gonna Be A Star
11. Oh La La La (S/M Mix)
12. Bailando Y Cantando
13. Mega-Mix

Year: 1998

Label: Control

Produced by: Team 33, Ambrogio Crotti, David Granados Lacera, Luigi Ricco, Terri Bjerre

Remix: SM-Trax

Barcode: 4009880435328

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case