Dr. Alban – I Believe – CDA

5.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Dr. Alban – I Believe – CDA


1. Intro
2. Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner
3. Mr. DJ
4. Soon Come
5. Feel The Rhythm
6. Enemies
7. Long Time Ago
8. I Believe
9. Oh Baby
10. Show Me
11. Mountains
12. Humpty Dumpty
13. Love Affair
14. Honey Bunny
15. Ain’t No Stopping
16. Raggamuffin Girl
17. Oh Baby (Sly & Robbie Mix)

Year: 1997

Label: CNR Music

Produced by: Ari Lehtonen, Charlie King, Dr. Alban, Ebenezer Thompson, Freddie Hogblad, Freddie McGregor, George Cole, Jon Rekdal, Jorge Vasconcelo, Jörgen Elofsson, Michael Rose, Per Adebratt, Peter Hartmann, Richie & Jay Balmorian, Robert Mihajiovic, Robert Uhlmann, Robin Rex, Tommy Ekman, Twin, Victor Salazar

Vocals: Dr. Alban, Michael Rose, Freddie McGregor, Beenie Man, Monica Löfgren

Barcode: 8714221002416

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case