Ace Of Base – The Bridge – CDA

4.90 €

Clear selection

Product Description

Ace Of Base – The Bridge – CDA


1. Beautiful Life
2. Never Gonna Say I’m Sorry
3. Lucky Love
4. Edge Of Heaven
5. Strange Ways
6. Ravine
7. Perfect World
8. Angel Eyes
9. Whispers In Blindness
10. My Deja Vu
11. You And I
12. Wave Wet Sand
13. Que Sera
14. Just ‘N’ Image
15. Lucky Love (Acoustic Version)
16. Experience Pearls
17. Blooming 18

Year: 1995

Label: Metronome, Barclay, Mega Records

Produced by: Per Adebratt, Tommy Ekman, Douglas Carr, Bag, Denniz Pop, Max Martin, Stonestream, Jonas “Joker” Berggren, Ulf “Buddha” Ekberg, Malin “Linn” Berggren, Jenny Berggren

Barcode: 731452939722
EAN-13: 0731452939722

Sleeve: Very good
Disc: Very good

Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Jewel Case

With Jewel Case, Without Jewel Case